The principal areas of responsibility are: undergraduate and research education, employment of staff, the faculty budget, management and administration of committees, and the distribution of information, both internally and externally.

The Office of Science is part of the University Administration. This means that we are also responsible for investigations and for the preparation of official reports for the University Vice-Chancellor and the University Board.

For specific questions regarding education and studying at Stockholm University, you are advised to contact the department at which you wish to study.

 

 

 


Katariina Kiviniemi Birgersson
Head of the Office of Science
e-mail: katariina.kiviniemi.birgersson@su.se
Phone no: 08- 16 22 66

 

 

 

Lina Enell
Information Officer
e-mail: lina.enell@su.se
Phone no: 08-16 39 04


 

 

 

 

Linn Glasser Skog
Executive Officer
(on leave until 2017)
e-mail: linn.glasser.skog@su.se
Phone no: 08-16 20 37

 

 

 

 

Johan Grundberg
Director of Studies
e-mail: johan.grundberg@su.se
Phone no: 08-16 22 84

 

 

 

 

Katarina Gustafsson
Excecutive Officer
e-mail: katarina.gustafsson@su.se
Phone no: 08-16 22 92

 

 

 

 

Anders Jigin
Controller
e-mail: anders.jigin@su.se
Phone no: 08-16 22 75

 

 

 

 

Ewa Lach
Secretary  
e-mail: ewa.lach@su.se
Phone no: 08-16 25 25

 

 

 

 

 

Per Nordström
Information Officer
e-mail: per.nordstrom@su.se
phone no: 08-16 35 92

 

 

 
 

 


Rahwa Ghebresellase
Executive Officer
e-mail: rahwa.ghebresellase@su.se
Phone no: 08-16 17 67

 

 

 

 

Mikael Stenberg
Excecutive Officer
e-mail: mikael.stenberg@su.se
Phone no: 08-16 20 86

 

 

 

 

 

 


Daria Zheltukhina
Excecutive Officer
e-mail: daria.zheltukhina@su.se
Phone no: 08-16 20 37
 

 

 

 


Petra Nodler
Excecutive Officer
e-mail:: petra.nodler@su.se
Phone: 08-16 22 69

 

 
 
 

 

 

 

Kristina Öberg
Coordinator of Studies 
e-mail: kristina.oberg@su.se
Phone no: 08-16 25 93