The principal areas of responsibility are: undergraduate and research education, employment of staff, the faculty budget, management and administration of committees, and the distribution of information, both internally and externally.

The Office of Science is part of the University Administration. This means that we are also responsible for investigations and for the preparation of official reports for the University Vice-Chancellor and the University Board.

For specific questions regarding education and studying at Stockholm University, you are advised to contact the department at which you wish to study.

 

 

 

Katariina Kiviniemi Birgersson

Head of the Office of Science
E-mail: katariina.kiviniemi.birgersson@su.se
Phone no: 08- 16 22 66

 

 

Lina Enell

On leave

Communications Officer
E-mail: lina.enell@su.se
Phone no: 08-16 39 04

Rahwa Ghebresellase

 

 

Rahwa Ghebresellase

Excecutive Officer
E-mail: rahwa.ghebresellase@su.se
Phone no: 08- 16 21 27


 

Linn Glasser Skog

On leave

Executive Officer
E-mail: linn.glasser.skog@su.se
Phone no: 08-16 20 37

 


 

Katarina Gustafsson

Excecutive Officer
E-mail: katarina.gustafsson@su.se
Phone no: 08-16 22 92

 


 

Carl-Johan Högberg

Faculty programme director
E-mail: carl-johan.hogberg@su.se
Phone no: 08-16 22 84

 


 

Anders Jigin

Controller
E-mail: anders.jigin@su.se
Phone no: 08-16 22 75

 


 

Ulrika Kaby

Faculty programme director
E-mail: ulrika.kaby@su.se
Phone no: 08-16 22 69

 


 

Ewa Lach

Secretary  
E-mail: ewa.lach@su.se
Phone no: 08-16 25 25

 

 

 

Sanna Lundsten

Communication Officer
E-mail: sanna.lundsten@su.se
Phone no: 08-16 35 92

 

 

Per Nordström

Communication Officer
E-mail: per.nordstrom@su.se
Phone no: 0702-81 90 06

 
 
 

 

Mikael Stenberg

Excecutive Officer
E-mail: mikael.stenberg@su.se
Phone no: 08-16 20 86

 

 

Porträtt av Elisabeth Sturesson

 

 

Elisabeth Sturesson

Executive Officer
E-mail: elisabeth.sturesson@su.sePhone no: 08-16 20 37

 

 

Daria Zheltukhina Nyholm

Excecutive Officer
E-mail: daria.zheltukhina@su.se
Phone no: 08-16 20 37