The principal areas of responsibility are: undergraduate and research education, employment of staff, the faculty budget, management and administration of committees, and the distribution of information, both internally and externally.

The Office of Science is part of the University Administration. This means that we are also responsible for investigations and for the preparation of official reports for the University Vice-Chancellor and the University Board.

For specific questions regarding education and studying at Stockholm University, you are advised to contact the department at which you wish to study.

 
 

 

 


Katariina Kiviniemi Birgersson

Head of the Office of Science
e-mail: katariina.kiviniemi.birgersson@su.se
Phone no: 08- 16 22 66


 

 

Lina Enell

Communications Officer
e-mail: lina.enell@su.se
Phone no: 08-16 39 04


 


 

 

Linn Glasser Skog

Executive Officer
e-mail: linn.glasser.skog@su.se
Phone no: 08-16 20 37

 


 

 

Katarina Gustafsson

Excecutive Officer
e-mail: katarina.gustafsson@su.se
Phone no: 08-16 22 92

 


 

 

Carl-Johan Högberg

Faculty programme director
e-mail: carl-johan.hogberg@su.se
Phone no: 08-16 22 84

 


 

 

Anders Jigin

Controller
e-mail: anders.jigin@su.se
Phone no: 08-16 22 75

 


 

 

Ulrika Kaby

Excecutive Officer
e-mail: ulrika.kaby@su.se
Phone no: 08-16 22 69

 


 

 

Ewa Lach

Secretary  
e-mail: ewa.lach@su.se
Phone no: 08-16 25 25

 

 
 
 

 

 

Per Nordström

Information Officer
On leave
e-mail: per.nordstrom@su.se
phone no: 08-16 35 92

 

 
 
 

 

 

Mikael Stenberg

Excecutive Officer
e-mail: mikael.stenberg@su.se
Phone no: 08-16 20 86

 

 

Malin Stenberg de Serve. Foto: Anna-Karin Landin

 

 

 

Malin Stenberg de Serve

Communications Officer
E-mail: malin.stenberg@su.se

 

Daria Zheltukhina

Excecutive Officer
e-mail: daria.zheltukhina@su.se
Phone no: 08-16 20 37